top of page

Election of Fernando de Leyba Chapter MOSSAR Officers, 2024

January 8, 2024

Election for Officers of the Fernando de Leyba Chapter, MOSSAR was held on Monday, January 8, 2024. Officers are elected for a term of one year. The following is the list of Officers for 2024:

Jim Jackson President

Casey Brizendine Vice President

Dan Evans Secretary / Treasurer

Dennis Hahn Registrar

Bill Hemenway Sergeant at Arms

Mike Hubbard Genealogist

James Keithly Chaplain

Justin Watkins Historian

36 views0 comments


bottom of page